輪の大魔術師 {2}{R}

クリーチャー — 人間・ウィザード

{1}{R}, {T}, 輪の大魔術師を生け贄に捧げる:各プレイヤーはそれぞれ、自分の手札を捨て、その後カードを7枚引く。

「運命とは、あなたが考えているほど定まっているものではないのですよ。」

3/3

Watermark: Set Symbol

Illustrated by Carl Frank

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 輪の大魔術師:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If each player has fewer than seven cards in their library as Magus of the Wheel’s ability resolves, the game ends in a draw. (2018-03-16)