点燃 {1}{R}

瞬间

点燃对目标生物或牌手造成X点伤害,X为所有坟墓场中名称为点燃的牌之数量加2。

获救的希望被这场无所助益的大火给毁了。

Watermark: Set Symbol

Illustrated by Donato Giancola

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 点燃:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Because Kindle is still on the stack as you perform its instructions, it isn’t in your graveyard and won’t add to the amount of damage dealt. (2018-03-16)