邪鬼猎人 {1}{W}{W}

生物 ~人类/僧侣

当邪鬼猎人进战场时,你可以放逐另一个目标生物。

当邪鬼猎人离开战场时,将所放逐的牌在其拥有者的操控下移回战场。

1/3

Watermark: Set Symbol

Illustrated by Wayne Reynolds

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 邪鬼猎人:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Fiend Hunter leaves the battlefield before its first ability has resolved, its second ability will trigger and do nothing. Then its first ability will resolve and exile the target creature indefinitely. This is different from abilities on other cards that exile a permanent “until” something happens. (2018-12-07)
  • Once the exiled creature returns, it’s considered a new object with no relation to the object that it was. Auras attached to the exiled creature will be put into their owners’ graveyards. Equipment attached to the exiled creature will become unattached and remain on the battlefield. Any counters on the exiled creature will cease to exist. (2018-12-07)
  • If a token is exiled this way, it won’t return to the battlefield. (2018-12-07)
  • In a multiplayer game, if you lose the game, the creature exiled with Fiend Hunter remains exiled indefinitely. This is also different from abilities on other cards that exile a permanent “until” something happens. (2018-12-07)