帝国の徴募兵 {2}{R}

クリーチャー — 人間・アドバイザー

帝国の徴募兵が戦場に出たとき、あなたのライブラリーからパワーが2以下のクリーチャー・カード1枚を探し、それを公開してあなたの手札に加え、その後あなたのライブラリーを切り直す。

熱意のある徴募兵がいれば、矢が飛び交い始める前から勝ったも同然だ。

1/1

Watermark: Set Symbol

Illustrated by Zack Stella

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 帝国の徴募兵:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a creature card has “*” in its power, the ability that defines its power works in all zones. (2008-10-01)
  • Because the “search” requires you to find a card with certain characteristics, you don’t have to find the card if you don’t want to. (2004-10-04)