叛行 {2}{R}

法术

获得目标生物的操控权直到回合结束。重置该生物。它获得敏捷异能直到回合结束。

「怒火在每颗心中奔流,嚷叫着要叛离这天生囚笼。」 ~萨坎沃

Watermark: Set Symbol

Illustrated by Eric Deschamps

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 叛行:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Act of Treason can target any creature, even one that’s untapped or one you already control. (2019-07-12)
  • Gaining control of a creature doesn’t cause you to gain control of any Auras or Equipment attached to it. (2019-07-12)