英勇义举 {1}{W}

瞬间

重置目标生物。它得+2/+2直到回合结束,且本回合可以额外多阻挡一个生物。

「每个时空都有不惧危难之人。」 ~基定尤拉

Watermark: Set Symbol

Illustrated by Magali Villeneuve

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 英勇义举:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can cast Act of Heroism even if the target creature won’t be able to block right away, perhaps because you’re the attacking player. (2018-03-16)
  • Untapping an attacking creature doesn’t remove it from combat. (2018-03-16)
  • Act of Heroism can target an untapped creature. It still gets +2/+2 and can block an additional creature. (2018-03-16)
  • The effects of Act of Heroism are cumulative. If multiples resolve targeting the same creature, that creature can block that many additional creatures this turn. (2018-03-16)