Seelenvernichtung {1}{U}

Spontanzauber

Neutralisiere einen Kreaturenzauber deiner Wahl.

Wenn deinen Feinden keine Soldaten vergönnt sind, ist ihnen auch kein Sieg vergönnt.

Illustrated by Adam Rex

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Seelenvernichtung:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A “creature spell” is any spell with the type Creature, even if it has other types such as Artifact or Enchantment. Older cards of type Summon are also Creature spells. (2008-04-01)