Конфискация {4}{U}{U}

Чары — Аура

Зачаровать перманент (Когда вы разыгрываете эту карту, целью является перманент. Карта вступает в игру вместе с этим перманентом).

Вы контролируете зачарованный перманент.

Illustrated by Adam Rex

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Конфискация:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you take control of an Aura, you do not get to move it. (2004-10-04)