Warrior's Honor {2}{W}

Instant

Creatures you control get +1/+1 until end of turn.

“No person was ever honored for what he received. Honor has been the reward for what he gave.”
—Calvin Coolidge

Illustrated by D. Alexander Gregory

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Warrior's Honor:
  • Warrior’s Honor affects creatures you control that are on the battlefield at the time it resolves. If you put a creature onto the battlefield later in the turn, that creature won’t get the bonus. (2007-07-15)