Matrice di Deposito {3}

Artefatto

Fintanto che la Matrice di Deposito è STAPpata, ciascun giocatore sceglie tra artefatto, creatura o terra durante il proprio STAP. Quel giocatore può STAPpare solo i permanenti del tipo scelto in questa interfase.

Illustrated by Patrick Ho

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Matrice di Deposito:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This card’s ability does not override effects which prevent a permanent from untapping. (2004-10-04)
  • Permanents with multiple types untap if any of their types is chosen. For example, an artifact creature untaps if either artifact or creature is chosen. (2005-08-01)
  • If another effect limits the number of permanents that untap, that number combines with Storage Matrix’s effect. For example, Imi Statue says “players can’t untap more than one artifact during their untap steps.” If both Imi Statue and an untapped Storage Matrix are on the battlefield, and you choose “artifact,” only one artifact untaps. (2005-08-01)