Verteidigungsraster {2}

Artefakt

Während des Zuges jedes Spielers kosten die Zaubersprüche anderer Spieler beim Ausspielen je {3} mehr.

Franz ließ sich nur ungern beim Zaubern stören …

Illustrated by Mark Tedin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Verteidigungsraster:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The additional cost can be reduced by effects that reduce costs, such as Sapphire Medallion. (2004-10-04)
  • In Two-Headed Giant, spells don’t cost extra on your own turn. (2006-05-01)