Aranha Gigante {3}{G}

Criatura — Aranha

Aranha Gigante pode bloquear como se tivesse a habilidade de voar.

Observar a teia da aranha — Expressão de Llanowar que significa “concentrar-se na coisa errada”

2/4

Illustrated by Randy Gallegos

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Aranha Gigante:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This card now uses the Reach keyword ability to enable the blocking of flying creatures. This works because a creature with flying can only be blocked by creatures with flying or reach. (2008-04-01)