Coccodrillo Imperatore {3}{G}

Creatura — Coccodrillo

Quando non controlli altre creature, sacrifica il Coccodrillo Imperatore.

Il re delle acque di Yavimaya presta sempre attenzione ai propri sudditi… e prospera grazie alla loro adulazione.

5/5

Illustrated by Kev Walker

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Coccodrillo Imperatore:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Emperor Crocodile’s ability will trigger if you don’t control another creature, even if it’s only for a brief moment during the resolution of another spell or ability (such as that of Brago, King Eternal). (2016-06-08)
  • The ability only checks if you control no other creatures at the time it triggers. It does not check again on resolution, so gaining control of a creature before then will not save Emperor Crocodile. (2016-06-08)