Emperor Crocodile {3}{G}

Creature — Crocodile

When you control no other creatures, sacrifice Emperor Crocodile.

The king of Yavimaya’s waters pays constant attention to his subjects … and thrives on their adulation.

5/5

Illustrated by Kev Walker

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Emperor Crocodile:
  • Emperor Crocodile’s ability will trigger if you don’t control another creature, even if it’s only for a brief moment during the resolution of another spell or ability (such as that of Brago, King Eternal). (2016-06-08)
  • The ability only checks if you control no other creatures at the time it triggers. It does not check again on resolution, so gaining control of a creature before then will not save Emperor Crocodile. (2016-06-08)