ルフ鳥の卵 {3}{R}

クリーチャー — 卵

ルフ鳥の卵が場から墓地に置かれたとき、ターン終了時に、飛行を持つ4/4の赤の鳥クリーチャー・トークンを1個場に出す。

ルフ鳥は、低地に住む者からは"石の羽"と呼ばれ、炎を犠牲にする代わりに石の体を手に入れた不死鳥だと考えられている。

0/3

Illustrated by Mark Zug

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for ルフ鳥の卵:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the Rukh Egg card is removed from the graveyard in the same turn it is put there, a Bird will still be put onto the battlefield. (2004-10-04)
  • If the Egg is exiled instead of being put into the graveyard, no Bird is put onto the battlefield. (2005-10-01)
  • Text-changing effects can be used to change the color of the Bird that will be put onto the battlefield. (2005-10-01)
  • If the Egg is destroyed while under the control of another player, the controller of the Egg gets the Bird. (2005-10-01)