Asalto implacable {2}{R}{R}

Conjuro

Endereza todas las criaturas que atacaron este turno. Después de esta fase principal, hay una fase de combate adicional seguida de una fase principal adicional.

“¿Piedad? La piedad es para el jardín de juegos, no para el campo de batalla.”

Illustrated by Greg Hildebrandt (misprinted)

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Asalto implacable:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you manage to cast this during a main phase of your opponent’s turn, that opponent’s creatures will untap and that opponent will be able to attack again. It will not allow you to attack during their turn. (2004-10-04)
  • Abilities that trigger when a creature attacks, blocks, or is blocked will trigger during each combat that turn. Thus, a creature with Rampage will get the bonus added during each attack. (2004-10-04)
  • A creature that must attack each turn, must only attack once that turn. It is not forced into each attack that turn. (2004-10-04)
  • It only creates an additional combat and main phase if it resolves during a main phase. (2004-10-04)