Señor de los muertos vivientes {1}{B}{B}

Criatura — Señor Zombie

Los otros Zombies obtienen +1/+1.

{1}{B}, {T}: Regresa la carta objetivo de Zombie de tu cementerio a tu mano.

“Yo hablo con la misma Muerte. ¿Qué podrías hacer para lastimarme?”

2/2

Illustrated by Brom

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Señor de los muertos vivientes:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Lord of the Undead now has the Zombie creature type and its first ability has been reworded to affect *other* Zombies. This means that if two Lord of the Undead are on the battlefield, each gives the other a bonus. (2005-08-01)