Espectro hipnótico {1}{B}{B}

Criatura — Espectro

Vuela. (Esta criatura no puede ser bloqueada excepto por criaturas que tengan la habilidad de volar.)

Siempre que el Espectro hipnótico haga daño a un oponente, ese jugador descarta una carta al azar.

2/2

Illustrated by Greg Staples

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Espectro hipnótico:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability triggers even if the Specter’s damage is being redirected to an opponent. It does not trigger if damage that would have been dealt to the opponent is redirected to a nonopponent player or a creature, or if the damage is prevented. (2008-08-01)