Círculo de Proteção: Preto {1}{W}

Encantamento

{1}: Na próxima vez em que uma fonte preta a sua escolha lhe fosse causar dano neste turno, previna aquele dano.

Illustrated by Christopher Rush

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Círculo de Proteção: Preto:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A source of damage is a permanent, a spell on the stack (including one that creates a permanent), or any object referred to by an object on the stack. A source doesn’t need to be capable of dealing damage to be a legal choice. (2004-10-04)
  • Can be used even when there is no damage to prevent. It prevents the next damage (if any) from the source this turn. (2004-10-04)