Alarma contra intrusos {2}{U}

Encantamiento

Las criaturas no se enderezan durante los pasos de enderezar de sus controladores.

Siempre que una criatura entre en juego, endereza todas las criaturas.

Una pisada entre muchas es silenciosa. Una pisada sola es ensordecedora.

Illustrated by Luca Zontini

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Alarma contra intrusos:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If multiple creatures enter the battlefield at one time, this ability triggers once for each creature. This doesn’t matter much, but it can in some cases. (2004-10-04)