Marechal Experiente {2}{W}{W}

Criatura — Soldado

Toda vez que Marechal Experiente atacar, você pode virar a criatura alvo.

Ela avalia o campo de batalha como se fosse um mapa, procurando pelo caminho mais curto para a vitória.

2/2

Illustrated by Matthew D. Wilson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Marechal Experiente:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Can target an already tapped creature if you want. (2004-10-04)