Einsamer Wolf {2}{G}

Kreatur — Wolf

Du kannst den Einsamen Wolf seinen Kampfschaden dem verteidigenden Spieler zufügen lassen, als ob er nicht geblockt worden wäre.

Ein Wolf ohne Rudel ist entweder ein Überlebender oder ein Ausgestoßener.

2/2

Illustrated by Una Fricker

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Einsamer Wolf:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can decide to assign damage to the defending player or planeswalker even if the blocking creature has protection from green or damage preventing effects on it. (2018-04-27)
  • When assigning combat damage, you choose whether you want to assign all damage to blocking creatures, or if you want to assign all of it to the player or planeswalker this creature is attacking. You can’t split the damage assignment between them. (2018-04-27)
  • If blocked by a creature with banding, the defending player decides whether or not the damage is assigned “as though it weren’t blocked”. (2018-04-27)