Manabruch {2}{U}

Verzauberung

Immer wenn ein Spieler einen Zauberspruch ausspielt, bringt er ein Land, das er kontrolliert, auf die Hand seines Besitzers zurück.

Das Mana, das die Welt zusammenhält, kann sie auch auseinanderreißen.

Illustrated by Gary Ruddell

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Manabruch:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability itself is controlled by Mana Breach’s controller. (2004-10-04)
  • The person who cast the spell chooses which of their lands is affected. (2004-10-04)