Zauberwerkstatt {2}{U}

Verzauberung

Jeder Spieler kann nicht mehr als einen Zauberspruch pro Zug spielen.

Zu viele Zauberer verderben den Spruch, aber zu viele Sprüche verderben auch den Zauberer. —Schild am Zauberwerkstatteingang

Illustrated by Brian Snõddy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Zauberwerkstatt:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • When Arcane Laboratory enters the battlefield, it will look back over the turn to see if any spell was cast before it entered the battlefield. It will notice itself being cast. (2004-10-04)
  • If a spell is countered, it still counts as the one spell cast. (2004-10-04)
  • When it leaves the battlefield, the effect ends and all players are able to cast spells unrestricted again. (2004-10-04)