Static Orb {3}

Artifact

As long as Static Orb is untapped, players can’t untap more than two permanents during their untap steps.

The warriors fought against the paralyzing waves until even their thoughts froze in place.

Illustrated by Terese Nielsen

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Static Orb:
  • If there are two of these on the battlefield, they do not add together. The result is that only two permanents can be untapped. (2004-10-04)