Seelennetz {1}

Artefakt

Immer wenn eine Kreatur aus dem Spiel auf einen Friedhof gelegt wird, kannst du {1} bezahlen. Wenn du dies tust, erhältst du 1 Lebenspunkt dazu.

Illustrated by Ron Spencer

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Seelennetz:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If animated so it is a creature, it can be triggered off its own destruction. (2004-10-04)