Feroz' Bann {6}

Artefakt

Kreaturenzauber kosten beim Ausspielen {2} mehr.

Feroz ist schon lange tot, aber sein Abschiedsgeschenk an sein Volk überlebte: das Recht, alleinegelassen zu werden.

Illustrated by Donato Giancola

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Feroz' Bann:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A “creature spell” is any spell with the type Creature, even if it has other types such as Artifact or Enchantment. Older cards of type Summon are also Creature spells. (2008-04-01)