Pyrotechnie {4}{R}

Rituel

La Pyrotechnie inflige 4 blessures réparties de la manière que vous choisissez parmi un nombre quelconque de cibles, créatures et/ou joueurs.

« Qui a dit que l'éclair ne frappait jamais deux fois la même cible ? » — Une shamane de l'orage.

Illustrated by John Avon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Pyrotechnie:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose how the damage is divided as you cast the spell, not as it resolves. Each target must be assigned at least 1 damage. (2014-11-24)
  • If some but not all of Pyrotechnics’s targets become illegal, you can’t change the division of damage. Damage that would have been dealt to illegal targets simply isn’t dealt. (2014-11-24)
  • If an effect creates a copy of Pyrotechnics, the number of targets and division of damage can’t be changed. The effect that creates the copy may allow you to change the targets, however. (2014-11-24)