魔力激突 {R}

Sorcery

You and target opponent each flip a coin. Mana Clash deals 1 damage to each player whose coin comes up tails. Repeat this process until both players’ coins come up heads on the same flip.

Illustrated by Larry Elmore

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 魔力激突:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Always affects the player and targets one of their opponents. (2004-10-04)
  • Each point of damage is dealt separately, so if you are damaged twice by this spell, each time is considered a separate time this source deals damage. (2004-10-04)
  • This card’s coin flip has no winner or loser. (2004-10-04)