Guerreiro Serpente {2}{B}

Creature — Snake Warrior

When Serpent Warrior enters the battlefield, you lose 3 life.

3/3

Illustrated by Eric Peterson

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Guerreiro Serpente:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can cast this if you have less than 3 life, since the life is lost as an effect and not a payment. (2004-10-04)