Blutiges Schoßtier {B}

Kreatur — Thrull

Opfere das blutige Schoßtier: Erhöhe deinen Manavorat um {B}.

Kein Thrull wurde je mit einem zu langen Leben belastet.

1/1

Illustrated by Heather Hudson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Blutiges Schoßtier:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Because combat damage resolves immediately after it is assigned, you cannot sacrifice Blood Pet in between assigning and dealing combat damage. The last chance you have to sacrifice it before combat damage is dealt is during the Declare Blockers step. (2009-10-01)