Wall of Wonder {2}{U}{U}

Creature — Wall

Defender (This creature can’t attack.)

{2}{U}{U}: Wall of Wonder gets +4/-4 until end of turn and can attack this turn as though it didn’t have defender.

They wondered at the size of it. It wondered which to eat first.

1/5

Illustrated by Carl Critchlow

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Wall of Wonder:
  • Paying to make the Wall capable of attacking does not override the normal rule that a creature may not attack unless it began your turn on the battlefield. (2004-10-04)