Sturmkessel {5}

Artefakt

Spieler dürfen ein zusätzliches Land während ihres Zuges ausspielen.

Immer wenn ein Land für Mana getappt wird, bringe es auf die Hand seines Besitzers zurück.

Illustrated by Dan Frazier

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Sturmkessel:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a land is tapped for mana and sacrificed all in one action, it goes to the graveyard before the Cauldron can return it to the player’s hand. (2004-10-04)
  • If a land is tapped for mana, it is returned to its owner’s hand as a triggered ability. (2004-10-04)
  • Having multiples of these on the battlefield means you can play an additional land for each one. (2004-10-04)