Verfluchtes Totem {2}

Artefakt

Aktivierte Fähigkeiten von Kreaturen können nicht angewendet werden.

Illustrated by D. Alexander Gregory

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Verfluchtes Totem:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Activated abilities contain a colon. They’re generally written “[Cost]: [Effect].” Some keywords are activated abilities and will have colons in their reminder text. (2016-06-08)
  • Cursed Totem doesn’t stop players from activating abilities of creature cards that aren’t on the battlefield, such as cycling or unearth. (2021-06-18)
  • Cursed Totem stops players from activating mana abilities of creatures. (2021-06-18)
  • Other abilities of creatures, including static abilities and triggered abilities, are unaffected. (2021-06-18)
  • Activated abilities of noncreature permanents that would make them become creatures (such as a Vehicle’s crew ability) can still be activated. Once they become creatures, any abilities they have cannot be activated. (2021-06-18)