Todeskundiger {3}{B}{B}{B}

Kreatur — Todeskundiger

{3}{B}{B}, opfere eine Kreatur: Bringe den Todeskundigen aus Deinem Friedhof ins Spiel. Spiele diese Fähigkeit nur während Deines Versorgungs-segments.

5/5

Illustrated by John Coulthart

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Todeskundiger:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability is activated while this card is in the graveyard. (2004-10-04)