Urlehmgestalt {4}

Artefaktkreatur

Wenn Du die Urlehmgestalt sprichst, kannst Du wählen: Die Urlehmgestalt ist eine 2/2 fliegende Artefaktkreatur; oder die Urlehmgestalt ist eine 3/3 Artefaktkreatur; oder die Urlehmgestalt ist eine 1/6 Artefaktkreatur, die als Mauer zählt.

*/*

Illustrated by Adam Rex

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Urlehmgestalt:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • In zones other than the battlefield, this creature card is 0/0. (2018-03-16)
  • If another permanent enters the battlefield as a copy of this creature, the controller of that permanent will get to make a new choice. The copy won’t necessarily have the same power, toughness, and abilities as the original. (2018-03-16)
  • If a creature that’s already on the battlefield becomes a copy of this creature, it copies the power, toughness, and abilities that were chosen for this creature as it entered the battlefield. (2018-03-16)