Colosse de Sardie {9}
Artifact Creature — Golem
Trample (This creature can deal excess combat damage to the player or planeswalker it’s attacking.)
Colossus of Sardia doesn’t untap during your untap step.
{9}: Untap Colossus of Sardia. Activate only during your upkeep.
9/9
Illustrated by Hannibal King
- Standard
- Not Legal
- Alchemy
- Not Legal
- Pioneer
- Not Legal
- Explorer
- Not Legal
- Modern
- Legal
- Historic
- Not Legal
- Legacy
- Legal
- Brawl
- Not Legal
- Vintage
- Legal
- Timeless
- Not Legal
- Commander
- Legal
- Pauper
- Not Legal
- Oathbreaker
- Legal
- Penny
- Legal
Toolbox
Buy This Card
Notes and Rules Information for Colosse de Sardie:
- Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
- The ability that untaps it during your upkeep has been returned to an activated ability. There is no restriction on how many times it can be untapped during your upkeep with this ability. (2008-05-01)