Steinriese {2}{R}{R}

Beschwörung eines Riesen

{T}: Eine Kreatur Deiner Wahl, die Du kontrollierst, mit Widerstandskraft kleiner als der Stärke des Steinriesen, erhält Flugfähigkeit bis zum Ende des Zuges. Begrabe diese Kreatur am Ende des Zuges.

3/4

Illustrated by James Allen

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Steinriese:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • To work as an evasion ability, an attacking creature must already have flying when the declare blockers step begins. Once a creature has become blocked, giving it flying won’t change that. (2009-10-01)
  • If Stone Giant’s ability is activated during a turn’s end step, the delayed triggered ability won’t trigger until the beginning of the next turn’s end step. The targeted creature will be destroyed at that time. (2009-10-01)
  • When the delayed triggered ability resolves, the targeted creature is destroyed, even if it’s no longer a creature, no longer under your control, or no longer has toughness less than Stone Giant’s power at that time. (2009-10-01)
  • If the Giant’s power and/or toughness change so that its toughness is less than its power, you can have the ability target the Giant itself. (2008-08-01)