Intrusos orcos {4}{R}

Creature — Orc

Whenever Orcish Squatters attacks and isn’t blocked, you may gain control of target land defending player controls for as long as you control Orcish Squatters. If you do, Orcish Squatters assigns no combat damage this turn.

2/3

Illustrated by Richard Kane Ferguson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Intrusos orcos:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability triggers on the declaration of blockers if no blockers are declared for it. (2004-10-04)
  • If you lose control of Orcish Squatters before its ability resolves, you won’t gain control of the targeted land at all. (2008-10-01)
  • An ability that triggers when something “attacks and isn’t blocked” triggers in the declare blockers step after blockers are declared if (1) that creature is attacking and (2) no creatures are declared to block it. It will trigger even if that creature was put onto the battlefield attacking rather than having been declared as an attacker in the declare attackers step. (2013-04-15)