Presença Maligna {B}

Enchantment — Aura

Enchant land

Enchanted land is a Swamp.

Illustrated by Bob Eggleton

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Presença Maligna:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The enchanted land loses its existing land types and any abilities printed on it. It now has the land type Swamp and has the ability “{T}: Add {B}.” Evil Presence doesn’t change the enchanted land’s name or whether it’s legendary, basic, or snow. (2009-10-01)