粗野な覚醒 {4}{G}

ソーサリー

以下の2つから1つを選ぶ。「あなたがコントロールするすべての土地をアンタップする。」「ターン終了時まで、あなたがコントロールする土地は2/2のクリーチャーであるとともに土地でもある。」

双呪 {2}{G} (双呪コストを支払った場合、両方を選ぶ。)

Illustrated by Ittoku

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 粗野な覚醒:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A noncreature permanent that turns into a creature can attack, and its {T} abilities can be activated, only if its controller has continuously controlled that permanent since the beginning of their most recent turn. It doesn’t matter how long the permanent has been a creature. (2008-08-01)
  • Lands that enter the battlefield or otehrwise come under your control after Rude Awakening resolves won’t be affected. (2013-06-07)