Spectral Shift {1}{U}

Instant

Choose one —

• Change the text of target spell or permanent by replacing all instances of one basic land type with another. (This effect lasts indefinitely.)

• Change the text of target spell or permanent by replacing all instances of one color word with another. (This effect lasts indefinitely.)

Entwine {2} (Choose both if you pay the entwine cost.)

Illustrated by John Avon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Spectral Shift:
  • Because of updated targeting rulings, it’s possible to target the same spell or permanent with both abilities when cast with Entwine. (2005-04-01)