Aufgepfropfte Kriegsausrüstung {3}

Artefakt — Ausrüstung

Die ausgerüstete Kreatur erhält +3/+2.

Immer wenn die aufgepfropfte Kriegsausrüstung von einer Kreatur gelöst wird, opfere diese Kreatur.

Ausrüsten {0}({0}: Lege diese Karte an eine Kreatur deiner Wahl, die du kontrollierst, an. Spiele Ausrüsten wie eine Hexerei.)

Illustrated by Alex Horley-Orlandelli

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Aufgepfropfte Kriegsausrüstung:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The “becomes unattached” ability triggers if (a) Grafted Wargear leaves the battlefield, (b) the equip ability moves it onto another creature, (c) another effect moves it onto another creature, (d) an effect causes it to become unattached, or (e) the creature leaves the battlefield. (2004-12-01)
  • Note that if (e) happens, the creature won’t be on the battlefield to be sacrificed. In all cases, it’s the creature that was equipped when the ability triggered that will be sacrificed. (2004-12-01)
  • If your Grafted Wargear somehow ends up on an opponent’s creature and it then becomes unattached from that creature, you won’t be able to sacrifice that creature because you don’t control it. (2004-12-01)
  • You may activate this card’s equip ability targeting the creature that it is currently attached to, even if it’s the only creature you control. Since the equip ability costs zero, you can do this as many times as you like during your main phases, though it generally won’t do anything. (2013-04-15)