Goblin Cannon {4}

Artifact

{2}: Goblin Cannon deals 1 damage to any target. Sacrifice Goblin Cannon.

Goblin cannon crews are known not for their aim but for their ability to dive for cover.

Illustrated by Doug Chaffee

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Goblin Cannon:
  • You can activate Goblin Cannon’s ability multiple times in response to the first activation. Goblin Cannon will be sacrificed the first time the ability resolves, but each activation still deals damage when it resolves. (2004-12-01)