Goblin Cannon {4}

Artifact

{2}: Goblin Cannon deals 1 damage to any target. Sacrifice Goblin Cannon.

Goblin cannon crews are known not for their aim but for their ability to dive for cover.

Illustrated by Doug Chaffee

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Goblin Cannon:
  • You can activate Goblin Cannon’s ability multiple times in response to the first activation. Goblin Cannon will be sacrificed the first time the ability resolves, but each activation still deals damage when it resolves. (2004-12-01)