強欲のトーテム像 {1}

アーティファクト

{5}:土地でないパーマネント1つを対象とし、それと強欲のトーテム像のコントロールを交換する。

魂と鋼はミラディンの本質だ。メムナークにはその片方が欠けているが、もう片方が有り余っている。

Illustrated by Ben Thompson

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 強欲のトーテム像:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • It is possible to activate this ability in response to itself and generate some odd combinations. For example, if you control this card and another permanent, you can use this card’s ability and target the permanent you control. You can then use this card’s ability again and target a permanent your opponent controls. The second usage resolves first and you get your opponent’s permanent in exchange for this one. The first usage then resolves and swaps your other permanent for the Totem so you get it back. The net effect is that you can swap any non-land permanent you have for any of theirs if you can activate this ability twice. Note that your opponent does get the chance to use the Totem in between the resolutions of your two usages if they have the mana. (2004-12-01)