Mesa-Pegasus {1}{W}

Beschwörung eines Pegasus

Kann fliegen, Bündnisfähigkeit

1/1

Illustrated by Melissa A. Benson

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Mesa-Pegasus:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a creature in combat has banding, its controller assigns damage for creatures blocking or blocked by it. That player can ignore the damage assignment order when making this assignment. (2009-10-01)
  • If a creature with banding attacks, it can team up with any number of other attacking creatures with banding (and up to one nonbanding creature) and attack as a unit called a “band.” The band can be blocked by any creature that could block a single creature in the band. Blocking any creature in a band blocks the entire band. If a creature with banding is blocked, the attacking player chooses how the blockers’ damage is assigned. (2008-10-01)
  • A maximum of one nonbanding creature can join an attacking band no matter how many creatures with banding are in it. (2008-10-01)
  • Creatures in the same band must all attack the same player or planeswalker. (2008-10-01)