Fungusaurus {3}{G}

Beschwörung eines Fungusaurus

Der Fungusaurus erhält am Ende eines Spielzuges, in der er verletzt, aber nicht getötet wurde, eine +1/+1- Marke.

2/2

Illustrated by Daniel Gelon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Fungusaurus:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If more than one creature damages it at one time, it only gets one counter. (2004-10-04)