Crumble {G}

Instant

Destroy target artifact. It can’t be regenerated. That artifact’s controller gains life equal to its converted mana cost.

The spirits of Argoth grant new life to those who repent the folly of enslaving their labors to devices.

Illustrated by Jesper Myrfors

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Crumble:
  • If the target artifact becomes illegal before resolution, the player does not gain any life. (2004-10-04)