狼の血 {1}{G}

Enchantment — Aura

Enchant creature

Enchanted creature gets +X/+Y, where X is half the number of Forests you control, rounded down, and Y is half the number of Forests you control, rounded up.

Illustrated by Jeff A. Menges

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 狼の血:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The effect is continuously updated based on the number of Forests you control at any given time. (2009-10-01)